Tags

, , , ,

I don’t know why, I just am.  Feel like a miserable old sod who is shutting out friends and I can’t seem to fight against it and cheer the hell up!

I’ve been to two great comedy shows this week and had a brilliant time, but then as soon as I get back home I revert to being miserable, slobbing around the house all day and waiting until it’s time to go to bed again.

It’s 7.45pm on a Saturday night, I’m in my mid 20’s….and I’m in my PJ’s typing this in bed.  Pathetic.  Is my past/present eating disorder to account for this?  Who knows.  I sure as hell wasn’t this miserable before I encountered anorexia, and I’d do anything to click my fingers and banish all traces of it.

Oh well, tomorrow’s another day, which will inevitably be full of nothing.  I’m such a grump and it’s driving me mad!  Things could be so much worse and I really ought to count myself lucky and get a grip.  BAH.

Rant over.  Apologies.  To finish, another lovely pud:

