Blogs.

Everyone seems to have one these days, so why not.  I can’t promise that anything I write here will be worth reading, because if the truth be known I’m not entirely sure why I’m writing one at all.

There are a lot of things I could talk about, but I doubt it would be of much interest to anyone, I’ll more than likely be using this to talk a load of crap and offload my mind by ranting.

Anyway, I have just finished University round 2, and am now a qualified Primary School teacher.  An unemployed teacher, but a teacher all the same!  As I have no job, I am ridiculously bored and am slowly driving myself crazy, I never thought I’d miss writing lesson plans and making resources for the children’s lessons, but hopefully I won’t be unemployed forever!

I’m going to do a bit of messing around with the layout of this now to pass some time before the final of The Apprentice, GO TOM!

